Strategic 360s

Making feedback matter

PodCast: Using 360s for Decisions

leave a comment »

Thank you to Ben Butina and his Department12 Podcast for inviting me to be the first contributor to his “retooled” program for I/O Psychologists.

Ben asked me to respond to a few questions and he reads my responses, with occasional commentary of his own. I found his questions to be quite insightful in their own right and allowed me to cover a lot of ground with my responses.

I hope you will have the opportunity to listen and submit your own observations, comments and challenges, either here or to my email at dwbracken@gmail.com.

Here is the link:  

Written by David Bracken

April 2, 2016 at 10:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

